UA-152643990-1
Meny
Varumärken

Kontakta oss

Huvudkontor

Modemgatan 6 235 39 Vellinge

Tel: +46(0)40-426120

info@limpex.se

Sälj:

Magnus Irtelius – 0707-519800 magnus@limpex.se

Stefan Mårtensson – 0704-951692 stefan@limpex.se

Robin Winberg Holmkvist – 0733-336011 robin@limpex.se

Alexander Rudolph - 0707-562462  alexander@limpex.se

Ekonomi

Patricia Winnett – 0704-920732 patricia@limpex.se

Lager & Leverans

Daniel Persson & Håkan Nilsson – 040-426120 lager@limpex.se

Ditt för- och efternamn:
Din e-postadress:
Meddelande:
Powered by Talex e-handelssystem